HANKSHAW - s/t EP (2000) & King Kandy CDs

HANKSHAW - s/t EP (2000) & King Kandy CDs

2 CDs for $10!

HANKSHAW s/t EP (2000; Apt13 Records) and King Kandy (2004; self-released)

01. Lead Suits Of Armor
02. Silk Noose
03. Freedom For A Wage
04. To All Slain Hope
05. Kutz

01. Uh Huh
02. So Long
03. Star Of Your Heart
04. Wrong Foot
05. King Kandy
06. Angela
07. Head's Getting Lighter
08. At War With My Radio
09. Real Thing
10. I Can't Believe
11. Strange Feeling

These are original stock CD's from 2000/2004, all factory sealed, but may some show very minor shelf-wear as they've been living in storage for close to 20 years.

**Local customers in the Tampa Bay Area can opt for no shipping and pick up at Tampa record shop Microgroove 4906 N. Florida Ave. Tampa, FL 33603. Just use CODE: MGPICKUP when checking out.