• Image of SUNBEARS! 'Future Sounds' ~ CD

01. Future Sounds
02. He’s A Lie! He’s Not Real!
03. I’m Feelin’ Low
04. Don’t Take Too Many Things
05. Overspiritualized
06. How Do You Go Forward
07. Now You’re Gone
08. I Dreamed A Dream (That I Dreamt You)
09. Laughing Girl!
10. A Sad Case of Hypersomnia
11. Love (Breaks All Sadness)

New Granada; NG025

FOR FANS OF: Radiohead, The Flaming Lips, The Polyphonic Spree

RELEASE DATE: November 11, 2014