• Image of WREATH 's/t ep' - Cassette

01. City Walls
02. Blind And Poisoned
03. Ears Ringing
04. Spirals
05. Time's Coming

NG069 2020; Limited to 100 cassettes
Comes with digital download code.

*This is a pre-order. Orders will not ship until week of/prior to street date

**Local cusomters in the Tampa Bay Area can opt for no shipping and pick up at Tampa record shop Microgroove 4906 N. Florida Ave. Tampa, FL 33603. Just use CODE: MGPICKUP when checking out.

Central Florida's Wreath announce their debut self-titled EP due May 2020 (cassette/streaming).

The Revolution Summer-inspired quartet exploded onto the Florida punk/DIY scene in late 2019. Quickly hitting the studio, the band tracked 5 songs lyrically charged with taking on today's political climate and the personal trials of surviving in that world.

Wreath features members of Vacancy, Awkward Age, Leviathan Cross, New Mexican Disaster Squad and The Holy Mountain.

FOR FANS OF: Embrace, The Faith, Paint It Black