BRANDTSON - 'DEATH & TAXES' (LP; Steadfast Records)

BRANDTSON - 'DEATH & TAXES' (LP; Steadfast Records)

2021 issue from Steadfast Records
Remastered by Adam Boose
This variant limited to 250
Includes Bonus CD of album demos

A1 You Do The Science
A2 On Three
A3 Circa 1991
A4 In The Pills
B1 Ain't No Trip To Cleveland
B2 In A Word
B3 Dead Animals
B4 Optimist Club

Steadfast Records is thrilled to present Death & Taxes for the first time on deluxe limited edition vinyl. The album includes two bonus tracks ‘Dead Animals’ recorded during the Death & Taxes sessions and previously released on Brandtson/ Camber/ Seven Storey Mountain split. And ‘Optimist Club’ recorded during the ‘Trying to Figure Each Other Out’ sessions and previously released on ‘Deep Elm Unreleased No. 1’.

Remastered by Adam Boose at Cauliflower Audio and packaged in a beautiful hi-gloss UV coated jacket and includes a printed inner sleeve and 11” insert with live and studio photos. Available on three gorgeous variants;