• Image of TRACY SHEDD 'Arizona' ~ CD

01. Sweet Talking
02. Sing To Me
03. Take A Ride
04. You're No Fool
05. Control
06. Candy (Magnetic Fields cover)
07. Boats
08. Ninety-Five
09. Broken Arrows
10. All The Little Things
11. Friday Night At Einstein's
12. Million Pictures
13. Teenage Riot (Sonic Youth cover)

New Granada; NG035 2013

FOR FANS OF: Mark Kozelek, Emily Jane White, Liz Phair

RELEASE DATE: Tuesday November 12, 2013

"She steps into the ranks of such artists as Damian Jurado and Mark Kozelek — a fierce singer and songwriter who effortlessly draws stories from her own experiences as well as those she imagines." - BEATS PER MINUTE